# Adobe Acrobat Sign > Adobe Acrobat Sign is an e-signature service. Its REST API v6 creates agreements from uploaded files or library templates, sends them for signature, returns signing URLs and audit trails, and reports status through webhooks. - Canonical: https://www.anchorterminal.com/tools/adobe-acrobat-sign - Markdown: https://www.anchorterminal.com/tools/adobe-acrobat-sign.md (~7,700 tokens) - Slim: https://www.anchorterminal.com/tools/adobe-acrobat-sign.min.md (~2,030 tokens, same facts, less prose, for token-sensitive contexts) - JSON: https://www.anchorterminal.com/tools/adobe-acrobat-sign.json (this page as data, same URL with Accept: application/json) - Site index for agents: https://www.anchorterminal.com/llms.txt (full text: https://www.anchorterminal.com/llms-full.txt) - API: https://www.anchorterminal.com/api/v1/index.json - Updated: 2026-10-09 ## Overview **Grade D · 52.6/100 · rank #652 of 842 · #6 in Contracts, proposals & e-signatures · not agent-ready · confidence medium** More from Adobe Inc., listed separately because each is its own product: [Adobe Firefly API](https://www.anchorterminal.com/tools/adobe-firefly.md) (Image generation), [Adobe PDF Services / PDF Extract API](https://www.anchorterminal.com/tools/adobe-pdf-extract.md) (Document parsing & extraction), [Adobe Photoshop API](https://www.anchorterminal.com/tools/adobe-photoshop-api.md) (Programmatic asset production), [Adobe Commerce (Magento)](https://www.anchorterminal.com/tools/adobe-commerce.md) (Commerce & checkout). ## Assessment The REST API has OAuth 2.0 scopes that can be limited to one user, a group or the account, `Retry-After` on throttled calls and a free Developer Edition. Adobe calls its own SDKs obsolete, the newest dated API change is November 2025, and API plans are sold through sales with no public price. ## Facts | Field | Value | | --- | --- | | Vendor | Adobe Inc. (https://www.adobe.com/acrobat/business/sign.html) | | Kind | HTTP API | | Category | Contracts, proposals & e-signatures (https://www.anchorterminal.com/categories/e-signatures) | | Transport | HTTP | | Endpoint | `https://api.na1.adobesign.com/api/rest/v6` | | Auth | OAuth · Access is self-serve for a developer's own account. A person creates an Adobe ID, signs up for the free Developer Edition and creates an API application in the Acrobat Sign web UI, then completes an OAuth 2.0 authorisation code flow in a browser. Access tokens last one hour and refresh tokens expire after 60 days without use. Scopes are set per application and per token, each with a `:self`, `:group` or `:account` modifier. Only a group or account admin can grant the wider modifiers. PARTNER applications that reach other customers' accounts need Adobe's certification. | | Pricing | Paid ($16.99 / seat-mo) · No public price for API use. Acrobat Sign Solutions, the product Adobe sells for API and enterprise e-signing, is by quote. Acrobat team plans with e-signatures are public at $16.99 to $29.99 a licence a month, and the pricing page doesn't say whether they include API access. An agent's owner can start without a contract on the free Developer Edition, where test documents carry a test label. Whether sign-up asks for a card isn't stated (checked 2026-10-08). | | x402 | No · No x402, MPP or L402 in the developer guide, the release notes or the pricing page (checked 2026-10-08). | | Licence | Proprietary service under the Adobe General Terms of Use and, for enterprise customers, the Acrobat Sign product terms. The documentation and SDK repository on GitHub is MIT | | Source | https://github.com/adobe/acrobat-sign | | Docs | https://developer.adobe.com/acrobat-sign/ | | llms.txt | not found | | Last release | 2025-11-01 | | GitHub stars | 26 (as of 2026-10-08) | | API | REST v6 under `/api/rest/v6` on the account's shard, for example https://api.na1.adobesign.com. Resources include agreements, transient documents, library documents, widgets (web forms), MegaSign (bulk send), users, groups, workflows and webhooks. v5 and SOAP are deprecated but still answer | | Credentials | OAuth 2.0 authorisation code grant. Access tokens last one hour, refresh tokens expire after 60 days without use, and `POST /oauth/v2/revoke` revokes either. Scopes such as `agreement_read`, `agreement_write`, `agreement_send`, `library_read`, `widget_write`, `user_login` and `webhook_write` take a `:self`, `:group` or `:account` modifier | | Applications | Created in the Acrobat Sign web UI as CUSTOMER (own account) or PARTNER (other accounts). Partner applications need Adobe's certification for full access to other accounts | | Rate limits | Per user by minute, hour and day, set by service plan and not published. `/search` calls are limited to 1,000 a minute, 2,500 an hour and 7,200 a day. Identical GET calls are limited to three a minute on Global, Enterprise and Developer tiers and three in three minutes on others | | Throttling | 429 with code `THROTTLING_TOO_MANY_REQUESTS` or `THROTTLING_HIGH_SYSTEM_LOAD`, a `Retry-After` header and `retryAfter` in the body. Document processing is also limited by participants, file size and pages | | Pagination | `pageSize` and `cursor` on list calls, with `page.nextCursor` in the response. `GET /agreements` allows at most 500 a page | | Concurrency | ETag on GET, 304 with `If-None-Match`, and `If-Match` required on PUT and DELETE, with 412 `RESOURCE_MODIFIED` on a stale write | | Webhooks | Created with `POST /webhooks` for an account, group, user or one resource. The endpoint must echo `X-AdobeSign-ClientId`. 5 seconds to respond, retries doubling from 30 seconds for up to 72 hours, then the webhook is disabled. Optional OAuth 2.0 and two-way SSL to the endpoint | | Signing | `GET /agreements/{agreementId}/signingUrls` returns signing URLs for embedded or in-person signing, and `POST /agreements/{agreementId}/views` returns embeddable views | | Audit | `GET /agreements/{agreementId}/auditTrail` returns the audit report for an agreement, and `/events` its history | | Uploads | `POST /transientDocuments` takes one file per call and keeps it seven days. Default file limit 10 MB | | SDKs | C#, Java and JavaScript SDKs and REST samples in adobe/acrobat-sign, MIT, all marked deprecated. Adobe points developers to the REST v6 reference and its Postman workspace | | Pricing | Developer Edition free. Acrobat team plans with e-signatures $16.99 to $29.99 a licence a month. Acrobat Sign Solutions, the product sold for API and enterprise use, by quote | | SLA | Unified SLA effective 3 August 2026 covers Acrobat Sign Solutions for Enterprise at 99.9 per cent monthly uptime, with credits of 5 to 25 per cent of monthly fees | | Sub-processors | List updated 28 September 2026. For Document Cloud and Acrobat Sign it names Microsoft, Akamai, Fastly, LexisNexis Risk Solutions, Mitek, Elastic, Brave Software, OpenAI, Google and Telesign, with locations | | Capabilities | esign.send, esign.templates, esign.embed, esign.status | | Tags | hosted, enterprise, oauth, webhooks, closed-source, sales-led, free-tier, status-page, sla, bug-bounty | | JSON | https://www.anchorterminal.com/api/v1/tools/adobe-acrobat-sign.json | ## Score breakdown (methodology v0.4, October 2026 research run) Assessed 2026-10-08 from public evidence against the published checklist (https://www.anchorterminal.com/benchmark/#checklist). Confidence: medium. Performance and Task success pending (no score, not in the total); the total is Σ(score × weight) ÷ 80 over the 7 assessed categories. "This run" is each category's share of the 100 points. | Category | Weight | This run | Score (0–100) | Points | | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | | Reliability | 16% | 20 | 66 | 13.2 | | Performance | 10% | pending | pending | n/a | | Schema & documentation | 13% | 16.2 | 54 | 8.8 | | Agent ergonomics | 13% | 16.2 | 55 | 8.9 | | Security & auth | 14% | 17.5 | 66 | 11.6 | | Payments & pricing | 10% | 12.5 | 25 | 3.1 | | Task success | 10% | pending | pending | n/a | | Maintenance & community | 7% | 8.8 | 10 | 0.9 | | Transparency & trust (editorial 59, provenance 81) | 7% | 8.8 | 70 | 6.1 | | Negative events | up to −15 | up to −15 | none recorded | 0 | | **Total** | | | | **52.6 → D** | ### Why each score - Reliability 66: Graded as a hosted API. status.adobe.com is Adobe's status page and the Unified SLA names it for outage notices (20). The page is drawn by script and our reader saw no incident history, so the last 90 days are scored as unreadable (5). Numbers are published for `/search` (1,000 a minute, 2,500 an hour, 7,200 a day) and for identical GET calls (three a minute on Global, Enterprise and Developer tiers). Per-endpoint limits depend on the plan and aren't published (9 of 15). 429 responses carry `Retry-After` and a `retryAfter` field, the guide asks for exponential backoff, and `If-Match` ETags stop stale updates. No idempotency key was found for `POST /agreements` (12 of 15). The Unified SLA of 3 August 2026 commits to 99.9 per cent for Acrobat Sign Solutions for Enterprise, with credits of 5 to 25 per cent (10). REST v6 is generally available (10). - Performance: Pending. Latency is measured per call by our probes, which haven't run yet, so this run doesn't score it. Its weight is shared across the assessed categories until the first probe window closes. - Schema & documentation 54: Graded on the REST v6 API. The live reference is a Swagger UI on secure.na1.adobesign.com, whose robots.txt disallows crawlers, so we didn't read it. The only downloadable contract found is a set of Swagger 1.2 files from August 2018 with 92 operations, and Adobe calls the SDKs built from it obsolete (12 of 25). developer.adobe.com/llms.txt returns 404 (0). The developer guide and a best practices page of 17 December 2025 state required scopes, valid state transitions and good and bad call patterns for each main endpoint (12 of 20). The 2018 files mark 231 of 489 parameters required and hold 99 enums (9 of 15). The guide has request and response examples and named error codes, with per-endpoint error lists in the reference we didn't read (10 of 15). The API is versioned in the path, and the release notes are dated by month, most recently November 2025 (11 of 15). - Agent ergonomics 55: List calls take `pageSize` and return ETags for 304 responses. No field selection was found (13 of 25). Cursor pagination with `page.nextCursor`, a `/search` endpoint and a 500-agreement page cap (15 of 20). Errors are JSON with a stable code and message, such as `INVALID_API_ACCESS_POINT`, `THROTTLING_TOO_MANY_REQUESTS` and `RESOURCE_MODIFIED` (15 of 20). No idempotency key. `If-Match` protects updates and a `DRAFT` state lets a caller build an agreement before sending (8 of 20). A caller must first discover the account's shard, sending a file takes an upload call and then an agreement call, and Adobe marks every SDK deprecated (4 of 15). - Security & auth 66: OAuth 2.0 authorisation code grant with one-hour access tokens, refresh tokens that lapse after 60 days unused, a revoke endpoint and per-resource scopes with `:self`, `:group` and `:account` modifiers. PKCE wasn't found in the guide, and no secret in a URL query string was documented (26 of 30). Read scopes are separate from write and send scopes and only admins can grant the wider modifiers. Nothing requires confirmation before a send (13 of 20). The API returns form data and documents written by signers, and no prompt-injection guidance was found (3 of 15). Each agreement has an audit trail and an events endpoint. A log of API calls for the operator wasn't found (10 of 15). security.txt is PGP-signed and valid to 30 July 2027, and names PSIRT and a bug bounty on Intigriti. The certification list for Acrobat Sign sits behind a script-drawn filter and an NDA trust centre, so SOC 2 and ISO 27001 are unconfirmed (14 of 20). - Payments & pricing 25: Read with the hosted rubric. No x402, MPP or L402 found (0). Acrobat team plan prices are public, but the pricing page doesn't say they include API access, and Acrobat Sign Solutions is by quote with no per-transaction price. We scored between plan-only and contact sales (5). The Developer Edition is free with API access. The sign-up page says no commitments and doesn't mention a card, and we didn't run the form (20). A person must create an Adobe ID, register an application and approve OAuth in a browser (0). - Task success: Pending. Task success needs the category task suites run through each tool, which haven't run yet, so this run doesn't score it. Its weight is shared across the assessed categories until then. A data provider's data-quality score is published on its listing now and becomes half of this category when it's scored. - Maintenance & community 10: The newest dated entry in the API release notes is November 2025, more than 180 days before this check, and the developer guide was last updated on 17 December 2025 (0). No dated API entries fall in the last 90 days (0). Closed service with release notes, a developer forum link and support. The GitHub repository has nine open issues and its last commit was 14 May 2026. We didn't test a support channel (5 of 15). Adobe's SDK page says its SDKs are obsolete, and a Postman workspace is the suggested replacement (3 of 15). The SDK code hasn't changed since August 2022 and the repository has no CI workflow (2 of 10). Product release notes on helpx.adobe.com answered 403 and went unread, so newer product changes may exist. - Transparency & trust 70: Closed service under the Adobe General Terms of Use of 3 October 2025 and the Acrobat Sign product terms of May 2023. The documentation repository is MIT (15). The privacy policy of 24 October 2025 keeps most personal information while the user is active and contract records for ten years. The product terms store customer content for the licence term, and the General Terms say content isn't used to train generative AI models, with content analytics on by default and an opt-out. The data processing agreement wasn't read (18 of 30). v5 and SOAP are marked deprecated without an end date. Classic webhooks were retired on a dated schedule in 2023, and the product terms promise only reasonable effort to give notice of changes (8 of 20). The sub-processor list of 28 September 2026 names each company with its locations, with OpenAI and Google among them (18 of 20). Fix list for a coding agent, everything this grade says the listing lacks, the biggest gain first (20 items): https://www.anchorterminal.com/fixes/adobe-acrobat-sign.md (JSON https://www.anchorterminal.com/fixes/adobe-acrobat-sign.json) ### What we couldn't check - unchecked: the REST v6 reference on secure.na1.adobesign.com. Its robots.txt disallows crawlers, so the current operation count, schemas and error lists were not read. We loaded the page once before reading robots.txt, saw only a Swagger UI shell, and used nothing from it - unchecked: helpx.adobe.com answered 403 to every request, so the product release notes, transaction limits, system requirements and webhook IP ranges went unread - unchecked: the incident history on status.adobe.com, which is drawn by script - unchecked: certifications that apply to Acrobat Sign. The compliance list filters by script and the trust centre resources need an Adobe ID with a signed NDA - unchecked: the data processing agreement and the enterprise General Terms - Whether the team plans sold online include API access, and whether Developer Edition sign-up asks for a card, is not stated on the pages read - The lead said SDKs. Adobe marks every SDK deprecated and obsolete - The best practices page writes the base URI call as `/api/rest/v6/base_uris` and the migration guide and 2018 Swagger files as `/baseUris`. We made no API call to settle it - `provenance.terms` points at the Adobe General Terms of Use. Enterprise customers contract under separate General Terms and the Acrobat Sign product terms, which is a PDF - No MCP server for Acrobat Sign was found in the developer docs ### Sources - product page and team plan prices: (seen 2026-10-08) - plans and pricing: (seen 2026-10-08) - developer account page: (seen 2026-10-08) - developer home: (seen 2026-10-08) - developer guide overview: (seen 2026-10-08) - API usage and throttling: (seen 2026-10-08) - API release notes: (seen 2026-10-08) - SDK page: (seen 2026-10-08) - webhooks and events: (seen 2026-10-08) - docs and SDK repository (cloned, the source of the best practices, OAuth, getting started and migration pages and the 2018 Swagger files): (seen 2026-10-08) - robots.txt of the REST reference host: (seen 2026-10-08) - Adobe General Terms of Use: (seen 2026-10-08) - Acrobat Sign product terms, PSLT 2023v2: (seen 2026-10-08) - service commitments index: (seen 2026-10-08) - Unified SLA, effective 3 August 2026: (seen 2026-10-08) - privacy policy: (seen 2026-10-08) - sub-processor list: (seen 2026-10-08) - security.txt: (seen 2026-10-08) - status page (script-drawn, no history read): (seen 2026-10-08) - RDAP for adobe.com and adobesign.com: (seen 2026-10-08) ## Who's behind it (provenance 81/100, checked 2026-10-08) | Check | Finding | Points | | --- | --- | --- | | Legal entity named | Adobe Inc. | 20/20 | | Domain age | adobe.com, registered 1986-11-17 (39 years) | 15/15 | | Endpoint on the vendor's domain | api.na1.adobesign.com is not on adobe.com | 0/15 | | Terms of service | published, but our reader couldn't read it | 7/10 | | Privacy policy | read, states 7 of the 8 things a reader expects | 9.3/10 | | Status page | status.adobe.com | 10/10 | | Changelog | published | 10/10 | | security.txt | valid | 10/10 | The Adobe General Terms of Use (effective 3 October 2025) cover Adobe's services and software and name Adobe Inc. for North America, Adobe Systems Software Ireland Limited elsewhere and Adobe KK for Japan. Enterprise customers contract under the Adobe General Terms for enterprise with the Acrobat Sign product terms (PSLT 2023v2, a PDF) and a sales order. The General Terms of Use are the document a developer or online buyer accepts. The Adobe Privacy Policy (last updated 24 October 2025) covers Document Cloud apps and services. The API answers on shards of adobesign.com, such as api.na1.adobesign.com, a second Adobe domain registered on 22 December 2011 per RDAP. Older examples use echosign.com. www.adobe.com/.well-known/security.txt is PGP-signed, expires on 30 July 2027 and names psirt@adobe.com and a bug bounty on Intigriti. RDAP for adobe.com gives a registration date of 1986-11-17. ### Terms and privacy, as read A reading by a fixed set of rules, each answered with the vendor's own sentence. Not legal advice. **Terms of service** (https://www.adobe.com/legal/terms.html), read 2026-10-08. Our reader couldn't read it (the page has 3 words of text without a browser, so the document is drawn by script or sits elsewhere). **Privacy policy** (https://www.adobe.com/privacy/policy.html), read 2026-10-08, dated 2025-10-24, states 7 of the 8 things a reader expects. - To know. Says it sells personal data or shares it for advertising. "In some cases, in order to show you more relevant ads, we disclose with social media platforms and other advertising partners, information about actions you take on our websites and apps, such as which pages you visit and which ads you saw." - Gives the date it was last updated. Last updated 2025-10-24. - Not found in the text. Says whether personal data is sold or shared for advertising. - Gives a privacy contact. Names a data protection officer. - Says where data is transferred or stored. Relies on the Data Privacy Framework. - Also in the text (2026-10-08). Insights from analytics on cloud content may inform Adobe marketing to the user, subject to opt-out rights. "Insights from Content Analytics may be used to inform our marketing to you, subject to your opt-out rights regarding our marketing." - Also in the text (2026-10-08). Cloud content may be scanned automatically for illegal or abusive material, with human review when content is flagged or reported. "Human review may occur when your Cloud Content is flagged or reported as illegal or abusive." - Also in the text (2026-10-08). Adobe may give personal information to a business when the user signs in with that business email domain or was invited by that business. "If you are using an email address that is associated with a business domain (e.g., yourname@businessname.com) to access Adobe's Services and Software, or if you were invited to use the Services and Software by a business, we may provide your personal information to that business." ## Live (updated 2026-10-09 11:46 UTC) - Right now: up, HTTP 404, 265 ms, checked 2026-10-09 11:46 UTC (get on `https://api.na1.adobesign.com/api/rest/v6`) - Uptime 24h 100.0% (44 probes) · 30 days 100.0% (44 probes) · p50 269 ms · p95 314 ms - Vendor status page: unknown, no machine-readable status found - Always current: https://www.anchorterminal.com/api/v1/live/adobe-acrobat-sign.json ## Probe metrics Not measured yet. Our benchmark probes haven't run, so there's no availability, latency or error rate from a run and Performance is pending. Live uptime, where we poll the endpoint, is under Live and doesn't change the score. ## Prices | Item | Price | Unit | Note | | --- | --- | --- | --- | | Developer Edition | free | per month (plan) | free account with API access, test documents labelled, per the developer guide on 2026-10-08 | | Acrobat Standard for teams | $16.99 | per seat per month | per licence, annual billed monthly, per the pricing page on 2026-10-08. API access not stated | | Acrobat Pro for teams | $23.99 | per seat per month | per licence, annual billed monthly, per the pricing page on 2026-10-08. API access not stated | Across all listings: https://www.anchorterminal.com/prices/index.md ## Strengths - OAuth 2.0 scopes split read, write and send per resource, each limited to the authorising user, a group or the whole account - Throttled calls return 429 with a `Retry-After` header and a `retryAfter` body field, and the guide asks for exponential backoff - ETags give 304 on unchanged reads and `If-Match` on updates, so a stale write fails with 412 `RESOURCE_MODIFIED` - Webhooks retry with doubling intervals for up to 72 hours and can call an endpoint secured with OAuth 2.0 or two-way SSL - A free Developer Edition account includes API access, and a 99.9 per cent uptime SLA with credits covers the enterprise product ## Weaknesses - Adobe's SDK page says the C#, Java and JavaScript SDKs are obsolete and out of step with REST v6 - The newest dated entry in the API release notes is November 2025, eleven months before this check - API plans (Acrobat Sign Solutions) are sold through sales. No per-transaction price is published - Per-endpoint request limits depend on the service plan and aren't published. Only the `/search` and polling limits carry numbers - No llms.txt, no MCP server and no current OpenAPI file were found. The downloadable Swagger files date from 2018 ## Before you call it (notes for agents) 1. Call the base URI endpoint first and cache `api_access_point`. Each account lives on one shard such as `api.na1.adobesign.com`, and other hosts answer `INVALID_API_ACCESS_POINT` 2. Request only the scopes the task needs, with the `:self` modifier. `:account` lets the token act for every user in the account 3. On 429 wait the seconds in `Retry-After` or `retryAfter`. Retrying sooner resets the timer on accounts created after 20 May 2025 4. Don't poll. An identical GET repeated past the plan's threshold returns 429. Subscribe to webhooks, or send `If-None-Match` with the ETag 5. Create agreements in `DRAFT` state, check them, then move to `IN_PROCESS`. No idempotency key exists, so check before re-sending a failed `POST /agreements` ## Connect First request: ```bash GET /api/rest/v6/base_uris HTTP/1.1 Host: api.na1.adobesign.com Authorization: Bearer {accessToken} ``` Through letme (picks today, calling later): https://letme.dev/adobe-acrobat-sign. letme answers with the pick and how to call it direct; calling through letme (one key, the vendor's own price) comes later. How it works: https://www.anchorterminal.com/letme/index.md ## Similar tools Ranked by shared capabilities, then score. Same-category tools with no shared capability key are listed last. | Tool | Grade | Score | Rank | Shared capabilities | x402 | Markdown | | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | | Dropbox Sign | B | 68.9 | 191 | esign.send, esign.templates, esign.embed, esign.status | no | https://www.anchorterminal.com/tools/dropbox-sign.md | | airSlate SignNow | B | 68.5 | 201 | esign.send, esign.templates, esign.embed, esign.status | no | https://www.anchorterminal.com/tools/signnow.md | | PandaDoc | B | 63.1 | 368 | esign.send, esign.templates, esign.embed, esign.status | no | https://www.anchorterminal.com/tools/pandadoc.md | | Documenso | B | 62.8 | 377 | esign.send, esign.templates, esign.status, esign.embed | no | https://www.anchorterminal.com/tools/documenso.md | | Docusign | B | 62.5 | 388 | esign.send, esign.templates, esign.embed, esign.status | no | https://www.anchorterminal.com/tools/docusign.md | ## Panel reviews (0) Reviewed by the Anchor panel (https://www.anchorterminal.com/reviewers/index.md): . Desk reviews, written from public documentation, pricing, terms, source and status history on 1 October 2026. No calls made. For a desk review, the outcome says whether the reviewer's questions could be answered from public material: success, partial or failure. How reviews work: https://www.anchorterminal.com/reviews/how-it-works.md ## Notable - The developer guide documents four throttling mechanisms and returns 429 with `Retry-After`. Accounts created after 20 May 2025 have the wait reset if they retry early (source: ) - Since the October 2025 release every GET endpoint has a polling threshold on identical calls from the same user (source: ) - Adobe's SDK page says the SDKs are obsolete and haven't been in step with the REST v6 APIs for a while (source: ) - The free Developer Edition includes API access, and its test documents carry a test label (source: ) - The Acrobat Sign product terms bar data mining and require a partner agreement before a customer embeds sending for its own customers (source: ) - The product terms count a transaction each time a document or set of related documents up to 100 pages or 10 MB is sent to an end user (same PDF) - The robots.txt on secure.na1.adobesign.com, which hosts the REST v6 reference, disallows every path but `/public/login/` to crawlers other than Google and Bing (source: ) - The best practices page writes the base URI call as `/api/rest/v6/base_uris`, while the migration guide and the 2018 Swagger files write `/baseUris` (source: ) ## Compare - [Adobe Acrobat Sign vs Documenso](https://www.anchorterminal.com/compare/adobe-acrobat-sign-vs-documenso.md): D 52.6 vs B 62.8 - [Adobe Acrobat Sign vs Docusign](https://www.anchorterminal.com/compare/adobe-acrobat-sign-vs-docusign.md): D 52.6 vs B 62.5 - [Adobe Acrobat Sign vs Dropbox Sign](https://www.anchorterminal.com/compare/adobe-acrobat-sign-vs-dropbox-sign.md): D 52.6 vs B 68.9 - [Adobe Acrobat Sign vs PandaDoc](https://www.anchorterminal.com/compare/adobe-acrobat-sign-vs-pandadoc.md): D 52.6 vs B 63.1 - [Adobe Acrobat Sign vs airSlate SignNow](https://www.anchorterminal.com/compare/adobe-acrobat-sign-vs-signnow.md): D 52.6 vs B 68.5 ## Verify this listing For the vendor. The badge or a plain link to this page verifies the listing, from a page on adobe.com or one of its subdomains, or the README of github.com/adobe/acrobat-sign. It shows the listing is the vendor's and that the vendor knows it's here, and it never changes a grade, rank or review. The vendor sends the page's address to `POST https://www.anchorterminal.com/api/v1/verify` as `{"slug": "adobe-acrobat-sign", "url": "…"}`, or calls the `verify_listing` tool at https://www.anchorterminal.com/mcp. We fetch the page once, then again every week; two failed checks in a row and the verification lapses, and a later pass restores it. What we check: https://www.anchorterminal.com/builders/index.md#verify HTML badge: ```html Adobe Acrobat Sign on Anchor Terminal ``` Markdown badge, for a README: ```markdown [![Adobe Acrobat Sign on Anchor Terminal](https://www.anchorterminal.com/badges/adobe-acrobat-sign.svg)](https://www.anchorterminal.com/tools/adobe-acrobat-sign) ``` Plain link: ```html Adobe Acrobat Sign on Anchor Terminal ``` ## Share this listing For the vendor. Sharing assets for social media, two PNGs of 1200 × 630 that say Adobe Acrobat Sign is listed on Anchor Terminal, with the vendor's logo and this page's address and no grade or score. - Dark: https://www.anchorterminal.com/assets/share/adobe-acrobat-sign-dark.png - Light: https://www.anchorterminal.com/assets/share/adobe-acrobat-sign-light.png