{
  "meta": {
    "attribution": "Anchor Terminal (https://www.anchorterminal.com)",
    "docs": "https://www.anchorterminal.com/docs/",
    "generatedAt": "2026-10-11",
    "license": "CC-BY-4.0",
    "method": "https://www.anchorterminal.com/benchmark/",
    "methodology": "0.4",
    "openapi": "https://www.anchorterminal.com/openapi.json",
    "preview": false,
    "run": "2026-10-01",
    "runLabel": "October 2026 research run"
  },
  "tool": {
    "slug": "qwen-image-2-1",
    "name": "Qwen-Image 2.1 (Model Studio)",
    "vendor": "Alibaba Cloud",
    "vendorUrl": "https://www.alibabacloud.com",
    "kind": "model",
    "category": "image-generation",
    "summary": "Qwen-Image 2.1 is Alibaba's image model for text-to-image and image editing with up to 10 reference images and transparent output, callable as qwen-image-2.1-pro through Alibaba Cloud Model Studio's DashScope and OpenAI-compatible APIs.",
    "url": "https://www.anchorterminal.com/tools/qwen-image-2-1",
    "markdownUrl": "https://www.anchorterminal.com/tools/qwen-image-2-1.md",
    "slimMarkdownUrl": "https://www.anchorterminal.com/tools/qwen-image-2-1.min.md",
    "jsonUrl": "https://www.anchorterminal.com/api/v1/tools/qwen-image-2-1.json",
    "repo": "https://huggingface.co/Qwen/Qwen-Image-2.1",
    "license": "Closed API under Alibaba Cloud's product terms. Qwen-Image-2.1 weights are on Hugging Face under the Qwen Research License, for non-commercial use only.",
    "transports": [
      "http"
    ],
    "remoteUrl": "https://dashscope-intl.aliyuncs.com/api/v1",
    "packages": [
      {
        "registry": "pypi",
        "name": "dashscope"
      }
    ],
    "auth": "api-key",
    "authNotes": "Bearer Model Studio API key, created per region in the console by an account or RAM user with API-Key permission. Keys can be limited to chosen models and an IP allow-list of up to 20 entries, and reset. The model, endpoint and key must be in the same region. Async calls add `X-DashScope-Async: enable`.",
    "pricing": "usage",
    "pricingNotes": "qwen-image-2.1-pro is $0.04 an image in Singapore (International) and $0.035333 in Beijing, Virginia, Frankfurt, Tokyo and Hong Kong, list prices without promotions (model page, checked 10 October 2026). New Singapore users get a 90-day free quota, but whether it covers this model was not confirmed.",
    "priceSummary": "Pay per use",
    "where": "hosted",
    "x402": {
      "level": "no",
      "evidence": "No x402, MPP or L402 in the Model Studio llms.txt, the Qwen image API reference or the model page, checked 10 October 2026.",
      "endpoints": []
    },
    "toolCount": null,
    "popularity": {
      "githubStars": null,
      "npmWeekly": null,
      "pypiWeekly": null,
      "asOf": "2026-10-10"
    },
    "docsUrl": "https://www.alibabacloud.com/help/en/model-studio/qwen-image-generation-and-editing-api-reference",
    "llmsTxt": "https://docs.modelstudio.console.alibabacloud.com/llms.txt",
    "capabilities": [
      "image.generate",
      "image.edit",
      "image.reference"
    ],
    "tags": [
      "official",
      "hosted",
      "usage-priced",
      "open-weights",
      "llms-txt",
      "openai-compatible",
      "async-jobs",
      "python",
      "sla",
      "soc2"
    ],
    "lastRelease": "2026-10-02",
    "graded": true,
    "anchor": {
      "graded": true,
      "score": 64.7,
      "grade": "B",
      "agentReady": false,
      "rank": 347,
      "ranked": true,
      "rankOf": 961,
      "categoryRank": 3,
      "methodology": "0.4",
      "run": "2026-10-01",
      "scores": {
        "ergonomics": 73,
        "maintenance": 77,
        "payments": 20,
        "reliability": 70,
        "schema": 66,
        "security": 75,
        "transparency": 66
      },
      "pending": [
        "performance",
        "tasks"
      ],
      "breakdown": [
        {
          "key": "reliability",
          "name": "Reliability",
          "weight": 16,
          "effectiveWeight": 20,
          "score": 70,
          "points": 14,
          "reason": "Alibaba Cloud runs a status page at status.alibabacloud.com with per-product components, read the same way as the alibaba-wan listing (20). The page renders in the browser only and its incident history was not read, so 5 for no readable history. The model page lists 20 requests a minute in all six regions (15). The rate-limit guide documents 429 for throttling and 403 for an exhausted free quota, and suggests switching to a backup model. No Retry-After header or idempotency guidance was found (10). The Model Studio inference SLA, last updated 8 September 2026, promises 99.9 per cent monthly uptime with service credits on paid inference (10). The model carries no preview label (10). Total 70."
        },
        {
          "key": "performance",
          "name": "Performance",
          "weight": 10,
          "effectiveWeight": 0,
          "pending": true,
          "points": 0,
          "reason": "Pending. Latency is measured per call by our probes, which haven't run yet, so this run doesn't score it. Its weight is shared across the assessed categories until the first probe window closes."
        },
        {
          "key": "schema",
          "name": "Schema \u0026 documentation",
          "weight": 13,
          "effectiveWeight": 16.25,
          "score": 66,
          "points": 10.73,
          "reason": "No OpenAPI or other machine-readable contract for the Qwen image endpoints. The OpenAI-compatible mode follows part of the OpenAI Images protocol but publishes no schema of its own (0). llms.txt at docs.modelstudio.console.alibabacloud.com with Markdown copies of every page (10). The API reference says when to use each of the three access methods and which parameters each model accepts, though little on when not to use the model (15 of 20). Typed parameters with ranges for n, size, seed and input images, an enum for prompt_extend_mode, and stated defaults. Some limits differ by model in prose rather than in types, such as negative_prompt for the 3.0 series only (13 of 15). curl, Python and Java examples for each access method, an error format with type, param and code, and a linked error-code page (15). A dated model release page and v1 paths. No dated snapshot of qwen-image-2.1-pro exists yet (13 of 15). Total 66."
        },
        {
          "key": "ergonomics",
          "name": "Agent ergonomics",
          "weight": 13,
          "effectiveWeight": 16.25,
          "score": 73,
          "points": 11.86,
          "reason": "API reading of the checklist. A sync call returns one or more PNG URLs with a small usage object. Base64 output is not available on the OpenAI-compatible mode (20 of 25). `n` (1 to 6) and `size` control output, and the async mode returns a task id to poll. No task list was found (15 of 20). Errors carry a code, a message and the parameter at fault, and the error-code page gives a fix for each code (18 of 20). No idempotency key, and nothing found on whether failed calls are billed for this model (5 of 20). Only `model` and `prompt` are required, everything else has a default, and the DashScope SDK for Python and Java and the OpenAI SDKs all work (15). Total 73."
        },
        {
          "key": "security",
          "name": "Security \u0026 auth",
          "weight": 14,
          "effectiveWeight": 17.5,
          "score": 75,
          "points": 13.13,
          "reason": "Model reading of the checklist (credential, training, retention, operator visibility, programme). API keys belong to a workspace, can be limited to chosen models and an IP allow-list of up to 20 entries, can be reset, and temporary keys are documented (30). The Model Studio privacy notice says Alibaba Cloud will never use customer data for model training (20). Result URLs and images are purged after 24 hours (5). No retention period for prompts or input images was found (0). The audit log records model calls and monitoring filters by API key (15). SOC 2 with an unqualified opinion is stated in the privacy notice (5). No security.txt on alibabacloud.com and no Model Studio bug bounty was found (0). Total 75."
        },
        {
          "key": "payments",
          "name": "Payments \u0026 pricing",
          "weight": 10,
          "effectiveWeight": 12.5,
          "score": 20,
          "points": 2.5,
          "reason": "No x402, MPP or L402 (0). Per-image prices for every region are published without a login, $0.04 in Singapore and $0.035333 elsewhere (20). New Singapore users get a 90-day free quota after completing account information, but the quota page does not list this model, and the international sign-up asks for payment details first, as read for alibaba-wan (0). A person signs up in a browser and creates the key (0). Total 20."
        },
        {
          "key": "tasks",
          "name": "Task success",
          "weight": 10,
          "effectiveWeight": 0,
          "pending": true,
          "points": 0,
          "reason": "Pending. Task success needs the category task suites run through each tool, which haven't run yet, so this run doesn't score it. Its weight is shared across the assessed categories until then. A data provider's data-quality score is published on its listing now and becomes half of this category when it's scored."
        },
        {
          "key": "maintenance",
          "name": "Maintenance \u0026 community",
          "weight": 7,
          "effectiveWeight": 8.75,
          "score": 77,
          "points": 6.74,
          "reason": "Model reading. qwen-image-2.1-pro was released on 2 October 2026, and the `dashscope` SDK shipped 1.27.7 on 24 September with six releases since 27 August (30). A decommissioning policy gives 3 months' notice for mainline models and 30 days for dated snapshots, by email, internal message and announcement. The snapshot window is short, so 15 of 20. A dated model release page with qwen-image entries on 20 July, 4 August and 2 October, and Alibaba Cloud ticket support (12 of 15). Current official SDK on PyPI (15). PyPI links no source repository or CI (5). Total 77."
        },
        {
          "key": "transparency",
          "name": "Transparency \u0026 trust",
          "weight": 7,
          "effectiveWeight": 8.75,
          "score": 66,
          "points": 5.78,
          "note": "editorial 60, provenance 72",
          "reason": "The API model is closed under Alibaba Cloud's product terms. Qwen-Image-2.1 weights are on Hugging Face under the Qwen Research License, which allows non-commercial use only and is not an OSI licence (15). The privacy notice says customer data is never used for training, and the API reference states 24-hour result retention. Input retention is not stated and no DPA was read (15 of 30). A decommissioning policy with notice periods by model type and a list of dated retirements (20). Six regional hosts are documented with separate keys and prices. No subprocessor list was found (10). Total 60."
        }
      ],
      "assessment": {
        "date": "2026-10-10",
        "basis": "public evidence",
        "confidence": "medium",
        "notes": {
          "ergonomics": "API reading of the checklist. A sync call returns one or more PNG URLs with a small usage object. Base64 output is not available on the OpenAI-compatible mode (20 of 25). `n` (1 to 6) and `size` control output, and the async mode returns a task id to poll. No task list was found (15 of 20). Errors carry a code, a message and the parameter at fault, and the error-code page gives a fix for each code (18 of 20). No idempotency key, and nothing found on whether failed calls are billed for this model (5 of 20). Only `model` and `prompt` are required, everything else has a default, and the DashScope SDK for Python and Java and the OpenAI SDKs all work (15). Total 73.",
          "maintenance": "Model reading. qwen-image-2.1-pro was released on 2 October 2026, and the `dashscope` SDK shipped 1.27.7 on 24 September with six releases since 27 August (30). A decommissioning policy gives 3 months' notice for mainline models and 30 days for dated snapshots, by email, internal message and announcement. The snapshot window is short, so 15 of 20. A dated model release page with qwen-image entries on 20 July, 4 August and 2 October, and Alibaba Cloud ticket support (12 of 15). Current official SDK on PyPI (15). PyPI links no source repository or CI (5). Total 77.",
          "payments": "No x402, MPP or L402 (0). Per-image prices for every region are published without a login, $0.04 in Singapore and $0.035333 elsewhere (20). New Singapore users get a 90-day free quota after completing account information, but the quota page does not list this model, and the international sign-up asks for payment details first, as read for alibaba-wan (0). A person signs up in a browser and creates the key (0). Total 20.",
          "reliability": "Alibaba Cloud runs a status page at status.alibabacloud.com with per-product components, read the same way as the alibaba-wan listing (20). The page renders in the browser only and its incident history was not read, so 5 for no readable history. The model page lists 20 requests a minute in all six regions (15). The rate-limit guide documents 429 for throttling and 403 for an exhausted free quota, and suggests switching to a backup model. No Retry-After header or idempotency guidance was found (10). The Model Studio inference SLA, last updated 8 September 2026, promises 99.9 per cent monthly uptime with service credits on paid inference (10). The model carries no preview label (10). Total 70.",
          "schema": "No OpenAPI or other machine-readable contract for the Qwen image endpoints. The OpenAI-compatible mode follows part of the OpenAI Images protocol but publishes no schema of its own (0). llms.txt at docs.modelstudio.console.alibabacloud.com with Markdown copies of every page (10). The API reference says when to use each of the three access methods and which parameters each model accepts, though little on when not to use the model (15 of 20). Typed parameters with ranges for n, size, seed and input images, an enum for prompt_extend_mode, and stated defaults. Some limits differ by model in prose rather than in types, such as negative_prompt for the 3.0 series only (13 of 15). curl, Python and Java examples for each access method, an error format with type, param and code, and a linked error-code page (15). A dated model release page and v1 paths. No dated snapshot of qwen-image-2.1-pro exists yet (13 of 15). Total 66.",
          "security": "Model reading of the checklist (credential, training, retention, operator visibility, programme). API keys belong to a workspace, can be limited to chosen models and an IP allow-list of up to 20 entries, can be reset, and temporary keys are documented (30). The Model Studio privacy notice says Alibaba Cloud will never use customer data for model training (20). Result URLs and images are purged after 24 hours (5). No retention period for prompts or input images was found (0). The audit log records model calls and monitoring filters by API key (15). SOC 2 with an unqualified opinion is stated in the privacy notice (5). No security.txt on alibabacloud.com and no Model Studio bug bounty was found (0). Total 75.",
          "transparency": "The API model is closed under Alibaba Cloud's product terms. Qwen-Image-2.1 weights are on Hugging Face under the Qwen Research License, which allows non-commercial use only and is not an OSI licence (15). The privacy notice says customer data is never used for training, and the API reference states 24-hour result retention. Input retention is not stated and no DPA was read (15 of 30). A decommissioning policy with notice periods by model type and a list of dated retirements (20). Six regional hosts are documented with separate keys and prices. No subprocessor list was found (10). Total 60."
        },
        "sources": [
          {
            "what": "qwen-image-2.1-pro model page, capabilities, prices and rate limits",
            "url": "https://docs.modelstudio.console.alibabacloud.com/en/model-studio/qwen-image-2-1-pro.md",
            "seen": "2026-10-10"
          },
          {
            "what": "Qwen image generation and editing API reference",
            "url": "https://docs.modelstudio.console.alibabacloud.com/en/model-studio/qwen-image-generation-and-editing-api-reference.md",
            "seen": "2026-10-10"
          },
          {
            "what": "Model release page, qwen-image-2.1-pro on 2 October 2026",
            "url": "https://docs.modelstudio.console.alibabacloud.com/en/model-studio/newly-released-models.md",
            "seen": "2026-10-10"
          },
          {
            "what": "qwen-image-2.1-turbo page on the China site",
            "url": "https://help.aliyun.com/en/model-studio/qwen-image-2-1-turbo",
            "seen": "2026-10-10"
          },
          {
            "what": "Model Studio llms.txt",
            "url": "https://docs.modelstudio.console.alibabacloud.com/llms.txt",
            "seen": "2026-10-10"
          },
          {
            "what": "Free quota for new users",
            "url": "https://docs.modelstudio.console.alibabacloud.com/en/model-studio/new-free-quota.md",
            "seen": "2026-10-10"
          },
          {
            "what": "Rate limits and 429 guidance",
            "url": "https://docs.modelstudio.console.alibabacloud.com/en/model-studio/rate-limit.md",
            "seen": "2026-10-10"
          },
          {
            "what": "API key permissions",
            "url": "https://docs.modelstudio.console.alibabacloud.com/en/model-studio/get-api-key.md",
            "seen": "2026-10-10"
          },
          {
            "what": "Privacy notice, training and SOC 2",
            "url": "https://docs.modelstudio.console.alibabacloud.com/en/model-studio/privacy-notice.md",
            "seen": "2026-10-10"
          },
          {
            "what": "Model decommissioning policy",
            "url": "https://docs.modelstudio.console.alibabacloud.com/en/model-studio/model-depreciation.md",
            "seen": "2026-10-10"
          },
          {
            "what": "Model monitoring and audit log",
            "url": "https://docs.modelstudio.console.alibabacloud.com/en/model-studio/model-telemetry.md",
            "seen": "2026-10-10"
          },
          {
            "what": "Model Studio inference SLA",
            "url": "https://www.alibabacloud.com/help/en/legal/latest/alibaba-cloud-model-studio-model-inference-service-level-agreement",
            "seen": "2026-10-10"
          },
          {
            "what": "Qwen-Image-2.1 weights and licence",
            "url": "https://huggingface.co/Qwen/Qwen-Image-2.1",
            "seen": "2026-10-10"
          },
          {
            "what": "dashscope on PyPI",
            "url": "https://pypi.org/pypi/dashscope/json",
            "seen": "2026-10-10"
          }
        ],
        "openQuestions": [
          "unchecked: the incident history on status.alibabacloud.com, which renders in the browser only.",
          "unchecked: whether the new-user free quota covers qwen-image-2.1-pro. The quota page does not list image models.",
          "unchecked: Alibaba Cloud's product terms and legal entity, which follow the alibaba-wan listing and were not re-read today.",
          "qwen-image-2.1-turbo has a page on help.aliyun.com with a price of 0.1 CNY an image and 120 requests a minute, but it is not in the API reference's model list or the international docs index. The founder's lead named Qwen-Image-2.1-Turbo. Whether Turbo is callable through Model Studio's API was not established, so the listing grades qwen-image-2.1-pro.",
          "Model Studio also serves qwen-image-3.0 and qwen-image-3.0-pro on the same endpoints, released in July and August 2026, which have no listing.",
          "No authenticated call was made, so speed, transparency output and error behaviour are as documented."
        ]
      },
      "negative": 0,
      "verdict": "qwen-image-2.1-pro generates and edits images with up to 10 references and transparent output, at $0.04 an image in Singapore, through an OpenAI-compatible endpoint or DashScope. Model Studio publishes a 99.9 per cent SLA and a no-training statement. The model allows 20 requests a minute, has no OpenAPI file, and its open weights are for non-commercial use only.",
      "bestFor": "Low-cost image generation and multi-reference editing with transparent PNG output, for agents already on Model Studio or using the OpenAI Images protocol.",
      "strengths": [
        "Text-to-image and editing in one model, with 1 to 10 reference images and transparent output decided from the prompt",
        "$0.04 an image in Singapore and $0.035333 in five other regions, published without a login",
        "OpenAI-compatible /images/generations endpoint beside DashScope sync and async calls",
        "Keys can be limited to chosen models and an IP allow-list, and the audit log records each call",
        "The Model Studio privacy notice says customer data is never used for training"
      ],
      "weaknesses": [
        "20 requests a minute in every region",
        "No OpenAPI or other machine-readable contract for the image endpoints",
        "Result URLs expire after 24 hours, and the OpenAI-compatible mode ignores `b64_json`",
        "`negative_prompt` works only on the qwen-image-3.0 series, not on qwen-image-2.1-pro",
        "Qwen-Image-2.1 weights are under a non-commercial research licence, so self-hosting is not an option for commercial work"
      ],
      "agentNotes": [
        "Use the same region for the key, the model and the endpoint. Cross-region calls fail",
        "Download each result within 24 hours. The URL expires and the image is purged",
        "With the OpenAI SDK, pass `image`, `seed`, `prompt_extend` and `watermark` through `extra_body`, and write size as `1024x1024`, not `1024*1024`",
        "Set a client timeout of up to 600 seconds for several outputs, or use the async DashScope call and poll the task id",
        "Do not send `prompt_extend_mode: agent` with input images. It returns 400"
      ],
      "metrics": {
        "kind": "remote",
        "measured": false
      },
      "reviewCount": 0,
      "avgRating": 0,
      "history": [
        {
          "basis": "public evidence",
          "confidence": "medium",
          "grade": "B",
          "methodology": "0.4",
          "pending": [
            "performance",
            "tasks"
          ],
          "run": "2026-10-01",
          "runLabel": "October 2026 research run",
          "score": 64.7
        }
      ],
      "editorialScores": {
        "ergonomics": 73,
        "maintenance": 77,
        "payments": 20,
        "reliability": 70,
        "schema": 66,
        "security": 75,
        "transparency": 60
      },
      "provenanceScore": 72
    },
    "connect": {
      "install": "pip install dashscope",
      "http": "curl --location 'https://{WorkspaceId}.ap-southeast-1.maas.aliyuncs.com/compatible-mode/v1/images/generations' \\\n  --header 'Content-Type: application/json' \\\n  --header \"Authorization: Bearer $DASHSCOPE_API_KEY\" \\\n  --data '{\"model\":\"qwen-image-2.1-pro\",\"prompt\":\"A paper boat sticker on a transparent background\",\"n\":1}'"
    },
    "letme": {
      "capability": "https://letme.dev/image.generate",
      "tool": "https://letme.dev/qwen-image-2-1"
    },
    "sameCompany": [
      "alibaba-wan"
    ],
    "notable": [
      "Model Studio's release page lists qwen-image-2.1-pro for the International scope on 2 October 2026 (https://www.alibabacloud.com/help/en/model-studio/newly-released-models)",
      "The API reference names qwen-image-2.1-pro, qwen-image-3.0-pro and qwen-image-3.0 as the models on the Qwen image generation and editing endpoints. qwen-image-2.1-pro takes 1 to 10 reference images and decides from the prompt whether to return a transparent image (https://www.alibabacloud.com/help/en/model-studio/qwen-image-generation-and-editing-api-reference)",
      "A qwen-image-2.1-turbo page on help.aliyun.com lists 0.1 CNY an image and 120 requests a minute, but the API reference's model list and the international docs index do not include it, so it is not graded here (https://help.aliyun.com/en/model-studio/qwen-image-2-1-turbo)",
      "Qwen published Qwen-Image-2.1 weights on Hugging Face on 14 September 2026 and Qwen-Image-2.1-Turbo on 9 October 2026, under the Qwen Research License for non-commercial use (https://huggingface.co/Qwen/Qwen-Image-2.1)",
      "Alibaba says the visual generation component has 7B parameters (vendor claim, https://www.alibabacloud.com/help/en/model-studio/qwen-image-2-1-pro)",
      "The Model Studio privacy notice says Alibaba Cloud will never use customer data for model training (https://www.alibabacloud.com/help/en/model-studio/privacy-notice)"
    ],
    "area": "content",
    "details": [
      {
        "label": "Surface graded",
        "value": "qwen-image-2.1-pro on Alibaba Cloud Model Studio, through the OpenAI-compatible /images/generations endpoint and the DashScope sync and async endpoints. Read from the model page, API reference and Model Studio docs on 10 October 2026. No authenticated call was made."
      },
      {
        "label": "Modes",
        "value": "Text-to-image with a text prompt only, or image-to-image and editing with 1 to 10 input images. The model returns a standard or transparent (alpha) PNG depending on the prompt."
      },
      {
        "label": "Output size",
        "value": "Pixel area from 512x512 to 2048x2048, aspect ratio 1:8 to 8:1, PNG. With no size, the model picks one from the prompt. 1 to 6 images per request."
      },
      {
        "label": "Inputs",
        "value": "JPG, JPEG, PNG, BMP, TIFF, WEBP or GIF, up to 10 MB, sides of 1 to 8,000 pixels, by public URL or Base64. Prompt recommended up to 4,500 tokens."
      },
      {
        "label": "Parameters",
        "value": "n, size, seed (0 to 2,147,483,647), prompt_extend (default true), prompt_extend_mode (direct or agent, agent for text-to-image only), enable_thinking (default true) and watermark (default false)."
      },
      {
        "label": "Regions and price",
        "value": "Singapore (International) $0.04 an image. Beijing, Virginia, Frankfurt, Tokyo and Hong Kong $0.035333 an image. List prices without promotions."
      },
      {
        "label": "Rate limit",
        "value": "20 requests a minute in every region. A 429 means the rate limit and a 403 means the free quota is exhausted with Free Quota Only on."
      },
      {
        "label": "Result retention",
        "value": "Result URLs are valid for 24 hours, then the images are purged."
      },
      {
        "label": "SLA",
        "value": "Model Studio inference SLA, last updated 8 September 2026, 99.9 per cent monthly uptime with 10, 25 or 50 per cent credits, for paid inference only."
      },
      {
        "label": "Open weights",
        "value": "Qwen/Qwen-Image-2.1 and Qwen/Qwen-Image-2.1-Turbo on Hugging Face under the Qwen Research License, non-commercial use only."
      }
    ],
    "unitPrices": [
      {
        "item": "qwen-image-2.1-pro, Singapore",
        "unit": "image",
        "usd": 0.04,
        "note": "International scope, list price"
      },
      {
        "item": "qwen-image-2.1-pro, Beijing, Virginia, Frankfurt, Tokyo, Hong Kong",
        "unit": "image",
        "usd": 0.035333,
        "note": "list price"
      }
    ],
    "provenance": {
      "legalEntity": "Alibaba Cloud (Singapore) Private Limited",
      "domain": "alibabacloud.com",
      "domainRegistered": "",
      "endpointOnVendorDomain": true,
      "terms": "https://www.alibabacloud.com/help/en/legal/latest/alibaba-cloud-international-website-product-terms-of-service-v-3-8-0",
      "privacy": "https://www.alibabacloud.com/help/en/model-studio/privacy-notice",
      "statusPage": "https://status.alibabacloud.com",
      "changelog": "https://www.alibabacloud.com/help/en/model-studio/newly-released-models",
      "securityTxt": "none",
      "checked": "2026-10-10",
      "notes": [
        "The endpoints are on aliyuncs.com, Alibaba Cloud's service domain (dashscope-intl.aliyuncs.com and per-workspace maas.aliyuncs.com hosts), as in the alibaba-wan listing.",
        "www.alibabacloud.com/.well-known/security.txt returns an HTML not-found page.",
        "status.alibabacloud.com renders in the browser only and its incident history was not read.",
        "The legal entity and terms URL follow the alibaba-wan listing and were not re-read on 10 October."
      ],
      "score": 72,
      "checks": [
        {
          "check": "Legal entity named",
          "value": "Alibaba Cloud (Singapore) Private Limited",
          "points": 20,
          "max": 20,
          "state": "ok"
        },
        {
          "check": "Domain age",
          "value": "alibabacloud.com, no registry record we could read",
          "points": 0,
          "max": 15,
          "state": "no"
        },
        {
          "check": "Endpoint on the vendor's domain",
          "value": "dashscope-intl.aliyuncs.com",
          "points": 15,
          "max": 15,
          "state": "ok"
        },
        {
          "check": "Terms of service",
          "value": "published, but our reader couldn't read it",
          "points": 7,
          "max": 10,
          "state": "part"
        },
        {
          "check": "Privacy policy",
          "value": "published",
          "points": 10,
          "max": 10,
          "state": "ok"
        },
        {
          "check": "Status page",
          "value": "status.alibabacloud.com",
          "points": 10,
          "max": 10,
          "state": "ok"
        },
        {
          "check": "Changelog",
          "value": "published",
          "points": 10,
          "max": 10,
          "state": "ok"
        },
        {
          "check": "security.txt",
          "value": "not found",
          "points": 0,
          "max": 10,
          "state": "no"
        }
      ],
      "policies": [
        {
          "kind": "terms",
          "url": "https://www.alibabacloud.com/help/en/legal/latest/alibaba-cloud-international-website-product-terms-of-service-v-3-8-0",
          "state": "unreadable",
          "reason": "no answer (DNS lookup failed)",
          "readAt": "2026-10-08",
          "points": 7,
          "max": 10
        },
        {
          "kind": "privacy",
          "url": "https://www.alibabacloud.com/help/en/model-studio/privacy-notice",
          "state": "not-read",
          "points": 10,
          "max": 10
        }
      ]
    },
    "pageJsonUrl": "https://www.anchorterminal.com/tools/qwen-image-2-1.json",
    "live": {
      "slug": "qwen-image-2-1",
      "probe": {
        "target": "https://dashscope-intl.aliyuncs.com/api/v1",
        "method": "get",
        "lastAt": "2026-10-11T02:46:38.126307135Z",
        "lastOk": true,
        "lastStatus": 404,
        "lastMs": 232,
        "authRequired": false,
        "uptime24h": 100,
        "uptime30d": 100,
        "p50ms24h": 170,
        "p95ms24h": 246,
        "samples24h": 30,
        "samples30d": 30,
        "days": [
          {
            "date": "2026-10-10",
            "probes": 1,
            "ok": 1
          },
          {
            "date": "2026-10-11",
            "probes": 29,
            "ok": 29
          }
        ]
      },
      "updatedAt": "2026-10-11T02:46:38.126307135Z"
    }
  }
}
